Administration/Support Staff

 

Lashanda Acres, Principal

lashanda.acres@mcssga.org

Marci Vining, Assistant Principal

marci.vining@mcssga.org

Fallon Harris, Instructional Coach

fallon.harris@mcssga.org

Tykaunda Colton, Counselor

tykaunda.colton@mcssga.org

Wanda Tucker, Media Specialist

wanda.tucker@mcssga.org

 

Pre-K Team

Todd Holloway , Teacher    

todd.holloway@mcssga.org

Jessica Davidson, Teacher

jessica.davidson@mcssga.org

Kimberly Harris, Pre-K Paraprofessional    

kimberly.harris@mcssga.org

Kerry Whitehead, Pre-K Paraprofessional  

kerry.whitehead@mcssga.org

 

Kindergarten Team

Ashley Jackson, Teacher  

ashley.jackson@mcssga.org

Lara Lovell, Teacher

lara.lovell@mcssga.org

Tomiko Render, Kindergarten Para

tomiko.render@mcssga.org

Megan Cape, Kindergarten Para  

megan.cape@mcssga.org

 

1st Grade Team

Rachel DeGannero, Reading/ELA Teacher  

rachel.degannero@mcssga.org

Crystal Elliott, Math/Science/Social Studies  

crystal.elliott@mcssga.org

 

2nd Grade Team

Ashley Waldroup, Reading/ELA Teacher  

ashley.waldroup@mcssga.org

Tedra Reese, Math/Science/Social Studies

tedra.reese@mcssga.org

 

3rd Grade Team

Manika Willis, Reading/ELA Teacher  

manika.willis@mcssga.org

Christen Smith, Math/Science/Social Studies

christen.smith@mcssga.org

 

4th Grade Team

Gayle Truitt, Reading/ELA Teacher    

gayle.truitt@mcssga.org

Doris Martin, Math/Science/Social Studies  

doris.martin@mcssga.org

 

5th Grade Team

Lisa Thomas, Reading/ELA Teacher  

lisa.thomas@mcssga.org

Nancy Hayes, Math/Science/Social Studies        

nancy.hayes@mcssga.org

 

Specials Team

Travers Bembry, PE    

travers.bembry@mcssga.org

Cara Fields, Art

cara.fields@mcssga.org

Haley Orr, Music

haley.orr@mcssga.org

 

EIP Team

Cathy Boykin, K & 1st EIP  

cathy.boykin@mcssga.org

Loise Reese, K & 1st EIP

loise.reese@mcssga.org

Kimberly Brown, 2nd and 3rd EIP

kimberly.brown@mcssga.org

Yvonne Sellers, 4th and 5th EIP

yvonne.sellers@mcssga.org

Special Education Team

Maggie Wooten, K, 2nd, and 5th

maggie.wooten@mcssga.org

Adrian Colton, 1, 3rd, and 4th  

adrian.colton@mcssga.org

Paul Hayden, Para    

paul.hayden@mcssga.org

Natalie Tucker, Para  

natalie.tucker@mcssga.org

Tina Friend, Speech Pathologist  

tina.friend@mcssga.org

Sonya Parham, Speech Pathologist

sonja.parham@mcssga.org